Home | Employment Resource Centre (ERC) – Ontario Employment

Employment Resource Centre (ERC) is a not-for-profit community-based organization with over 25 years of providing high quality employment services to the Ottawa and Russell county communities. ERC is a service of La Cité.

This program of Ontario Employment is funded by the Government of Ontario. We deliver Employment Ontario’s Employment Services within the Ontario College system. As part of this network, our goal is your goal

See more

A simplified job search for everyone.

Always in the spirit of perfecting your job search, the CER gives you access to two tools, which you can use according to your preferences. You can therefore search for a job in a traditional way, through the job listing page, or through our interactive map. The interactive map will allow you to search based on your geolocation criteria.

Our job offers

Directeur(trice) des ressources humaines

MIFO
  • Job offer number : JLA590
  • Published on : Thursday November 11th, 2021
See more

Financial and administrative public works officer

United Counties of Prescott and Russell
  • Job offer number : JLA588
  • Published on : Thursday November 11th, 2021
See more

Commissionaires

Commissionaires
  • Job offer number : JLA587
  • Published on : Thursday November 11th, 2021
See more

Physiothérapeute

Hôpital Montfort
  • Job offer number : JLA584
  • Published on : Wednesday November 10th, 2021
See more

Contremaître de cour

Pont-Masson Casselman
  • Job offer number : JLA582
  • Published on : Tuesday November 9th, 2021
See more

Commissionaires

Commissionaires
  • Job offer number : JLA587
  • Published on : Thursday November 11th, 2021
See more
?>

Our partners

College La Cité Employment Service and our community partners are able to help local residents with career guidance and finding new jobs. Explore our partners’ websites to find more information on local programs, initiatives and employment resources.

Accueil | Le Centre d’emploi et de Ressources (CER) – Emploi Ontario

Le Centre d’emploi et de Ressources (CER) est un organisme communautaire sans but lucratif qui offre depuis plus de 25 ans des Services d’emploi de qualité à la collectivité d’Ottawa ainsi que du Comté de Russell. Le CER est un service de La Cité.

Ce programme d’Emploi Ontario est financé par le gouvernement d’Ontario. Nous fournissons les Services d’emploi d’Emploi Ontario à l’intérieur du système collégial de l’Ontario. Étant partie prenante de ce réseau, notre but c’est votre but :

En savoir plus

Une recherche d’emploi simplifiée pour chacun

Toujours dans l’idée de parfaire votre recherche d’emploi, le CER vous donne accès à deux outils que vous pourrez utiliser selon vos préférences. Vous pourrez donc chercher un emploi de manière traditionnelle, à travers la liste, ou alors par notre carte interactive. Cette dernière vous permettra une recherche basée sur vos critères de géolocalisation.

Nos offres d'emploi

Préposés aux bénéficiaires

MansioCare - Services à domicile
  • Numéro d'offre d'emploi : MP0178
  • Publié le : lundi le 31 mai, 2021
En savoir plus

Assistants-conseillers

AISO (Association d'Implication Sociale d'Ottawa)
  • Numéro d'offre d'emploi : MP0189
  • Publié le : mardi le 8 juin, 2021
En savoir plus

Superviseur de l’avant du restaurant

Boston Pizza
  • Numéro d'offre d'emploi : JLA396
  • Publié le : vendredi le 18 juin, 2021
En savoir plus

ASSISTANT À LA MENUISERIE

Portes Express Doors & Trim Ltd
  • Numéro d'offre d'emploi : JLA365
  • Publié le : mercredi le 26 mai, 2021
En savoir plus

Chef de projet plomberie

S&R Mechanical
  • Numéro d'offre d'emploi : MP205
  • Publié le : vendredi le 18 juin, 2021
En savoir plus

Interlock crew member

Jonathan Robert Landscapes & Edgewater Pools
  • Numéro d'offre d'emploi : MP208
  • Publié le : vendredi le 18 juin, 2021
En savoir plus

Nos Partenaires

Le Service d’emploi du collège La Cité et nos partenaires communautaires sont en mesure d’aider les résidents locaux avec l’orientation professionnelle et trouver de nouveaux emplois. Explorez les sites de nos partenaires pour trouver plus d’information sur les programmes locaux, des initiatives et des ressources en emploi.